What nationalities are eligible for the Youth Mobility scheme?

Residents aged between 18-30 from the following countries may be eligible to work and study in the UK under the Youth Mobility Scheme:

  • Australia
  • Canada
  • Japan
  • Monaco
  • New Zealand
  • Hong Kong
  • Republic of Korea
  • Taiwan
  • Iceland
  • India

If you are applying from Hong Kong or the Republic of Korea, you will need to provide a valid Certificate of Sponsorship reference number as part of your application.