Testimonials


Successful outcome in complex family case

Gemma, time and time again you've been the person helping us with our residential papers. Because of you, we're still able to stay in this country and not feel like second-class citizens. You're a hero, thank you.

S

Thank you so much for helping and being so diligent at your job. Your constant support and you going the extra mile for us. Thank You!

P

Thank you so much for being so amazing. Your resilience and hard work has helped us in so many ways and we are continuously grateful to you. Thanks to you so many opportunities are now available to us. May God continue to bless you.

P

Gemma, you are an absolute gem. Words alone cannot truly express how grateful I am for everything you've done for our family.

T

Thank you so so so much for everything, we are very grateful.

P

Hi Gemma, words are not enough to express how thankful we are. Your professionalism is unrivalled and I am more than impressed for going the whole haul to support us. May God bless you richly.

TJ

Dear Gemma, I am once again expresing my sincere gratitude for your continual support. Deeply appreciated.

A

July 2018
Successful visa application in the US

My evaluation of Latitude Law was excellent. Personnel were responsive, informed and patient ... I will be speaking with you about the need for a five year visa in December. Thank you for the help rendered by Latitude Law especially Sarah Goodwin.

Dr S, July 2018

July 2018
Success on appeal in family case

I am thankful for the services provided by you all concerned on my immigration matter. I am also humbled by your efforts and hard work put into this matter, especially by Gary and Joel. You have gone the extra mile at times to render services to me as a client.

Once again thank you for your professional and diligent support.

Mr Shah, London, May 2018

May 2018
Recognition as refugee without an appeal

Dear Gary

I just wanted to thank you for your guidance and patience while helping me through my case. You were a joy to work with.

Ali

December 2017
Successful challenge in complex deportation case

Thank you so much for all your hard work, dedication and kindness in helping us secure J's right to stay in the UK. You have given our family the greatest gift we could ever ask for and for that we will be forever grateful.

August 2017
Child entry clearance granted

As L's parents, we would like to put into writing how much we appreciated your hard work and dedication in ensuring that his Child Entry Clearance Application was successful. We cannot imagine how we would have managed without it.

T and I have always been impressed by your thoroughness, which is matched by a clarity that made everything understandable, despite the obvious complexity. We also acknowledge your ability to balance the utmost professionalism with a human touch, which reassured and sustained us throughout this challenging process.

It goes without saying that we will unhesitatingly recommend you and Latitude Law to anyone in a similar situation to us.

August 2017
Successful challenge in complex deportation case

Thank you so much for all your hard work, dedication and kindness in helping us secure J's right to stay in the UK. You have given our family the greatest gift we could ever ask for and for that we will be forever grateful.

August 2017
JR on Edgehill / Singh point

Many many thanks for such a detailed response. I am sorry to respond late but this was mainly because of fasting month and celebrating Eid here.

...I will remain in touch with you and will follow your advice in making future application for settlement in UK.

I am very thankful to all your efforts, you made for me. You were there not only to give legal support but you all the time give me moral support as well to tackle the issue. This was very unfortunate that I could not see you face to face to say you thanks for all your efforts. Thanks again for all your time and efforts.

July 2017
EEA Naturalisation granted

Your service and support has been excellent all the time. I will always be grateful to Shara Pledger for her kindness, professionalism and efficiency. Keep up the good work in these very difficult and uncertain times.

June 2017
EEA Naturalisation granted

Your service and support has been excellent all the time. I will always be grateful to Shara Pledger for her kindness, professionalism and efficiency. Keep up the good work in these very difficult and uncertain times.

June 2017
Spouse entry clearance success

I just wanted to write an email to properly thank you for what you have done for me over these past months. On the day he got the visa, I was a bit caught up with emotion! Your quick responses to my emails and ability to meet timelines that we wanted as well as just your general organisation made the process so much easier. Not only are you efficient but also lovely to speak to over the phone or in person. I know my sister rang you about her mother-in-law and I have urged her to contact you if they ever decide to go through with the visa.

Since September 2012, I have only spent a total of around 9 weeks with Atef but thanks to your help, we now have potentially the rest of our lives together.

Thank you :)

May 2017
ILR in points-based category

Dear Gemma

I trust you are well and have had a great New Year 2016.

I just wanted to let you know that I (along with all my family members) was successful with the settlement application, and for this I wanted to thank you for providing me with the initial guidance. Your client care letter was very thorough, professional and pointed me in the right direction. I could confidently prepare my application as per your instructions.

Thank you very much again.

With best regards

Ahmad

October 2015
JR on Edgehill / Singh point

Dear Eimear

Many many thanks for such a detailed response. I am sorry to respond late but this was mainly because of fasting month and celebrating Eid here.

...I will remain in touch with you and will follow your advice in making future application for settlement in UK.

I am very thankful to all your efforts, you made for me. You were there not only to give legal support but you all the time give me moral support as well to tackle the issue. This was very unfortunate that I could not see you face to face to say you thanks for all your efforts. Thanks again for all your time and efforts.

Hamid, July 2015

July 2015
Success with contested EEA case

I once read "Can you afford to buy the cheapest?". Nowhere is this more apposite than in matters relating to Immigration. Latitude Law might not be the cheapest but very simply they are the best. I have no doubt in my own mind that if we had not found them, searched for recommendations (and found them!), had our initial meeting with Alex and then used their expert services my family would have been asked to leave the country. Latitude Law do not work miracles but they know and understand the law implicitly. The Home Office, in my opinion, were inept and Latitude Law exploited this ineptitude. Go to Latitude Law and get the best possible advice. It's well worth it!

David Edwardes, July 2015

July 2015
Victory after long asylum battle

Dear Alex, Gary and Latitude Law.

Thank you so much for all the hard work well done. It's been the hardest longest journey of my life and I'm thankful to have travelled with you and here we are. I couldn't make it without you all. I pray to the Almighty God to bless you and keep you all in good health and you still do a great job in all the cases you handle in your office.

Happy, June 2015

June 2015
Help with long residence application

As a feedback, Gemma, I am extremely happy with your services and the professionalism and ethics you abide by. It was refreshing to see. If i do require further services, i will be considering Latitude Law as my first choice. I hope my questions do not displease you any shape or form.

Thanks and sincerely appreciate your help and support.

Hussain S, June 2015

June 2015
Advice on Partner Leave to Remain

We cannot express in words how deeply grateful we are for the professional expertise and support we have received from all the good folk at Latitude Law. When we first had contact with them their advice helped enormously to give us clarity about how to proceed with Julius’s application to change his visa status. They supported us at times of uncertainty and through the stress of an ongoing court case. 3 years later we are thrilled to say Julius has received his UK citizenship and passport, as a result he will be able to train as a teacher and we can go forward with our lives. God Bless the work you all do. You are the best.

Julius & Wendy Okurut, April 2015

April 2015
Advice on EEA Permanent Residence

I wanted to... highlight the excellent and attentive service I have recently received from Steven, your administrator and Gemma, your senior caseworker. They both showed compassion and efficiency which I am very grateful for.

They are both an asset to your team and I will certainly be recommending your firm to friends and other people needing such services.

Many thanks,

Laura King, March 2015

March 2015
Advice on Wife and Step-Child Entry Clearance

My wife and I would like to thank Shara Pledger and Gary McIndoe for handling the immigration case of my wife and her 7 year old daughter from the Ukraine. My wife had received advice from a Ukrainian lawyer who told us that we had to wait for my P60 and various other pieces of information that were not correct. He handled our case for 18 months. My wife and I realised that his advice was flawed and as a result I was referred to Shara by an acquaintance. I saw Shara first on the 1st June 2014. Shara was surprised that we had not already applied for the visas, and that my family were not with me and advised me on all the steps we needed to take to resolve this. Shara wrote a fabulous covering letter to the embassy summarising our case. We submitted our visa applications in Kiev on the 15th September 2014 and received the answer on 14th October 2014, just under the month! My wife and I would both like to thank Shara and Latitude Law for the excellent service that we received from Latitude Law, and are so happy that at last we can be together as a family.

All the best,

W Montague, October 2014

October 2014
Advice on Partner Entry Clearance

I would like to thank you so much for all your hard work.

I know being self employed my application was not the easiest and I never realised the requirements would be so lengthy and demanding. I debated whether to use a lawyer at first but as my love for paperwork has a great deal to be desired, I'm very happy that I chose your company. The application you presented was most impressive and showed a meticulous attention to detail so money well spent in my opinion. I would never have been able to present such a case and would no doubt have probably not satisfied all the conditions as required.

Thanks again,

N Climpson, October 2014

October 2014